Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Gruft is truly a gentleman , a encourager, and a GREAT listener. Dr Gruft has the amazing ability to listen , diagnose, and gives great positive reinforcement. Ive struggled with issues most of my adult life, but after becoming a patient of Dr Gruft and staff, my quality of life has improved immensely! I cannot thank them enough.

Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Dr. Gruft is the best! He is very thorough and listens to what is bothering you. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in pain!

Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
They really care about you ands make sure you are okay

Carrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Great doctor. Compassionate, understanding and genuine. He is a good listener and he really wants to help.

Russell S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Have been a patient for many years. He’s gotten me through numerous tough times with my Regional Pain Syndrome. I’d recommend him to anyone with a pain issue that others have been unable to address adequately

Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I appreciate how Dr Gruft is so thorough he also checked my hormone levels and all is good the entire staff is very compassionate and caring about all patients I would recommend From Pain To Wellness to all and would like to thank them for all they do for me thank you Debbie W

Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Gruft spent a lot of time explaining how taking more pain medication is dangerous.

Sondra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Extremely friendly staff. They are very well trained in dealing with pain patients.office is clean. Dr. Gruft is the best! Took me from almost no life to having a life. He tried a lot of different things until he found the right one, best one for me.

Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Absolutely love Dr Gruft & his Doctors under his wings! I have a lot of health issues & From Pain to Wellness helps keep that on track with pain management, therapy, and blood test. The whole staff is very nice and attentive to my individual needs even if it’s an emergency they are there.

THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always professional! Have been a patient for going on 23 years now!

Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Kind staff. Very thorough. I’m just starting. However I’m sure this group will be good.

Olivia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
The questionnaire I filled out and brought in w me was well thought out and helped me find and point out the important issues. I was astounded by Dr Gruft’s time and attention and the various aspects he applied to his approach to answering the issues.

Roxanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Gruft is very nice and listens to your problems. And starts you on a plan to help.

Christopher P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very helpful and kind.

Russell S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Grift for more than a decade. He and his staff are A+ My only criticism is an experience when I tried to reach them in an emergency and they did not return my calls. But that’s a small negative and only happened once in 10 years

Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Gruft is very compassionate and professional. He cares about your pain and rehabilitation needs! His staff is very professional & get back to you in a timely matter. I highly recommend his office.

Carin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Always kind and understanding! Also one of a kind doctor that sees the whole picture of all medical and psychological issues. He treats that whole picture and is comprehensive to his approach of treatment.

Nicholas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional and very courteous

Carmen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Gruft does a thorough work up on you and is aware of all results and discusses everything with his patients. It is a pleasure to be his patient.